Contact us

Please send us an indication of your preliminary interest in the meeting (participation, scientific programme, presentation, sponsorship and any other ideas) and do not hesitate to contact us if you require further information:

Petra Gregorova
E-mail: petra.gregorova@ehss.eu

Egor Podkorytov
E-mail: Egor.Podkorytov@vscht.cz

Petr Holecek
E-mail: petr.holecek@ehss.eu

Romana Kurkova
E-mail: Romana.Kurkova@ehss.eu

Christopher Harman
E-mail: christopher.harman@niva.no

Tomas Ocelka
E-mail: Tomas.Ocelka@ehss.eu

Kees Booij
E-mail: keesbooij@pasoc.eu

General email
E-mail: info@ipsw.eu